Weltwetter

Ort Höhe
[m]
Beobachtungs-
zeitpunkt
Wetter Temperatur
[° C]
Wind-
geschwindigkeit
[km/h]
Wind-
richtung
Niederschlags-
menge
[mm/_h]
KAIRO 116 Sonntag, 03.07.
02:00 EET
wolkenlos 27.1 7.2 Nordost 0.0 mm/6h
TUNIS 4 Sonntag, 03.07.
01:00 CET
wolkenlos 24.0 5.4 Nord 0.0 mm/18h
KINSHASA 309 Sonntag, 03.07.
01:00 WAT
wolkenlos 25.2 0.0 Windstill 0.0 mm/6h
CAPE TOWN 6 Samstag, 02.07.
20:00 SAST
n.v. 12.1 9.0 Nordwest 5.0 mm/12h
NDJAMENA 295 Samstag, 02.07.
19:00 WAT
bedeckt, starke Gewitter 26.5 22.0 West 2.0 mm/12h
NAIROBI 1624 Samstag, 02.07.
21:00 EAT
wolkig 18.6 12.6 n.v. 0.0 mm/6h
TOAMASINA 5 Samstag, 02.07.
21:00 EAT
wolkig, leichter Regenschauer 19.6 14.8 Südwest 2.0 mm/12h

n.v. Beobachtung/Messwert nicht vorhanden

WMO World Weather Information Service - WWIS