Weltwetter

Ort Höhe
[m]
Beobachtungs-
zeitpunkt
Wetter Temperatur
[° C]
Wind-
geschwindigkeit
[km/h]
Wind-
richtung
Niederschlags-
menge
[mm/_h]
SINGAPORE 16 Montag, 24.09.
08:00 SGT
stark bewölkt 27.9 9.0 n.v. 0.0 mm/24h
BRASILIA 1061 Sonntag, 23.09.
21:00 BRT
n.v. 22.1 9.0 Süd n.v.
WASHINGTON 95 Sonntag, 23.09.
20:00 EDT
bedeckt, mäßiger Regen 16.1 12.6 Nord 4.0 mm/6h
GENEVE 420 Montag, 24.09.
02:00 CEST
n.v. 13.4 10.8 Nord 5.0 mm/6h
CANBERRA 575 Montag, 24.09.
10:00 EST
n.v. 11.2 10.8 Südost 0.4 mm/24h
SVALBARD 28 Montag, 24.09.
02:00 CEST
stark bewölkt 3.6 18.0 n.v. n.v.
YELLOWKNIFE 205 Sonntag, 23.09.
18:00 MDT
stark bewölkt 6.7 20.2 Süd 0.0 mm/6h
NUUK 80 Sonntag, 23.09.
22:00 WGST
n.v. 9.9 23.8 Südost n.v.
JAKUTSK 117 Montag, 24.09.
07:00 YAKT
n.v. 1.6 7.2 West n.v.
RIYADH 614 Montag, 24.09.
03:00 AST
wolkenlos 29.7 5.4 Süd 0.0 mm/6h
MOSKVA 150 Montag, 24.09.
04:00 MSK
n.v. 8.4 3.6 West n.v.
PEKING 55 Montag, 24.09.
08:00 CST
wolkenlos 16.8 10.8 Nordost 0.0 mm/6h
HONOLULU 2 Sonntag, 23.09.
14:00 HST
stark bewölkt 29.4 22.0 Nordost 0.0 mm/6h
PRETORIA 1526 Sonntag, 23.09.
20:00 SAST
wolkenlos 22.5 10.8 Nord 0.0 mm/6h
DAKAR 24 Sonntag, 23.09.
18:00 GMT
wolkig 28.5 25.6 Nord 0.0 mm/6h

n.v. Beobachtung/Messwert nicht vorhanden

WMO World Weather Information Service - WWIS