Weltwetter

Ort Höhe
[m]
Beobachtungs-
zeitpunkt
Wetter Temperatur
[° C]
Wind-
geschwindigkeit
[km/h]
Wind-
richtung
Niederschlags-
menge
[mm/_h]
DHAKA 9 Sonntag, 14.07.
00:00 BDT
wolkig 29.2 0.0 Windstill 0.0 mm/12h
NEW DELHI 216 Samstag, 13.07.
23:30 IST
stark bewölkt 28.8 0.0 Windstill n.v.
JAKARTA 8 Sonntag, 14.07.
01:00 WIT
stark bewölkt 23.1 5.4 Süd 0.0 mm/12h
MALE 2 Samstag, 13.07.
23:00 MVT
stark bewölkt 28.5 7.2 West 0.0 mm/6h
KUALA LUMPUR 17 Sonntag, 14.07.
02:00 MYT
lokales Wärmegewitter 26.7 3.6 n.v. 0.0 mm/6h
BANGKOK 4 Sonntag, 14.07.
01:00 ICT
stark bewölkt 28.0 3.6 West 0.0 mm/12h
TEHRAN 1191 Samstag, 13.07.
22:30 IRDT
wolkig 32.9 7.2 Nord 0.0 mm/6h
AMBON/PATTIMURA 12 Sonntag, 14.07.
03:00 EIT
stark bewölkt 22.0 3.6 Nord 0.0 mm/12h

n.v. Beobachtung/Messwert nicht vorhanden

WMO World Weather Information Service - WWIS